克科瑞恩区的岩山迷宫

Kokořín Castle
23. 5. 2014

漫游于克科瑞恩区童话世界的岩山迷宫!

想要离开繁忙的现代世界到时间慢慢流逝之处愉快休息一天吗?则去参观布拉格附近的美丽如画的克科瑞恩风景区,即怪石林区怪砂岩构造、清澈池塘、深密森林以及捷克最浪漫的城堡。漫游明信片上的诗情画意美景。

浪漫的轮廊,本地主要建筑以及当时一座“诅咒之堡”——即为浪漫的克科瑞恩矿的砂岩山崖上耸立的克科瑞恩城堡。漫游其圆形塔楼之下时,令人难以相信此处曾是中世纪时期海底。可用您的侦探才能查找其周围至今显而易见的痕迹。游览的时候要循环渐进了解城堡的令人激动的历史发展。三十年战争抢掠一空后的城堡因其危害王权的优越地理位置,由奥地利皇帝斐迪南列入禁止修建的“诅咒城堡”名录上。因此城堡一段时间内成为危害周围广大盗匪藏身之处。不要忘记登上圆形塔楼遥望整个克科瑞恩风景区。

富于传说的神奇城堡

喜爱充满魔气神奇的地方吗?就别忘记参观厚斯卡城堡。据说它建立在骇人的无脸黑色和尚看守的导往地狱的洞穴之上。其他城堡的特征是内外可见穿过整个城堡的山岩。富于传说还有捷克最宏伟的城堡之一,即贝兹杰兹城堡。建立在高山之顶,为周围最主要的建筑物之一。据说和尚在城堡上掩埋财宝。本地城堡魔气吸引了捷克最署名的浪漫诗人及该州的象征之一卡雷尔·希内克·马哈常来吸取灵感。

往图坦卡蒙游览迷宫

克科瑞恩风景区不仅是奇特建筑古迹之处,抑且是适于游览的极妙自然美景之地。有路标的小径上在山岩之间漫游并让您的幻想找出其怪诞的形状。最美丽景点之一是守林人房岔口附近的岩峡,此地可游逛在头上高耸的山岩。灵魂浪漫的人不能错过在山顶遥望日落美景。难忘旅途观感的是必须克服几米陡峭石岩的迷宫之游。本处图坦卡蒙之观可作为您获得的报酬。

查看克科瑞恩的石盖之下!

沙沙树林、迷人安静、多彩树叶、千岩竞秀比比皆是。享受本地自然和谐美景的茨尼布尔卡小径既是如此。日利斯基村庄之上的双头地狱鬼岩石可以言过其实地称之为捷克式的拉什莫尔山。登上此处,则见两个像地狱鬼模样童话中人物的大头。喜爱遥望美景吗?穿上好鞋,往罗马诺夫附近的恰佩斯夹帕里策瞭望台动身,可观赏克科瑞恩自然美景,遥望全景伸手即得。拜访克科瑞恩风景区必看所称为的“石盖”本地象征。其名如实,您会感觉在一个巨大的厨房里。石盖由本地灰岩风化而创,其形状如放在12米高的石柱上的盖子。别忘仔细观看,由于侵蚀,过几年石盖不一定在此存在。喜爱喝葡萄酒吗?去附近的姆涅尔尼克吧!该伏尔塔瓦河和易北河汇合处的古城可品尝本地葡萄园最佳的葡萄酒。

收藏夹

Kokořínsko rock mazes

Kokořín Castle
11. 7. 2013

Wander through the rocky labyrinths of fairy tale Kokořínsko!

Do you want to retreat from the bustle of the modern world, at least for a day, and find refuge somewhere where time passes pleasantly slow? Come discover Kokořínsko – a beautiful region not far from Prague where you will find bizarre sandstone rocks, crystal-clear lakes, deep forests and one of the most romantic of all Czech castles. Wander through a region that seems to have tumbled out of the prettiest of picture postcards, a region which will simply stir your soul.

A romantic silhouette towering over the region and also, in its time, one of the “cursed castles”. This is Kokořín Castle, standing on a sandstone cliff above the romantic valley of Kokořínský důl. When you walk in the shadow of its cylindrical tower, it is hard to believe that you are standing on what was once the bottom of a Mesozoic sea. You can put your detective skills in action to search for its remains, which are still apparent today. On a tour of the castle you will gradually discover its turbulent history. After being plundered during the Thirty Years War, it was deemed by Austrian Emperor Ferdinand to be one of the “cursed castles”, which were forbidden to be repaired. This designation may also have had something to do with its favourable placement, which posed a threat to royal power. Due to its location, the castle often became a sanctuary for robber knights, who long menaced the surrounding areas. Definitely do not forget to climb the cylindrical castle tower, which will give you a magnificent view of all of Kokořínsko.

Mysterious castles full of legends

Do you like mysterious places infused with a special energy? Then do not miss a tour of Houska Castle. It is said about the castle that it stands above a hole leading to hell, which is guarded by a terrible black monk without a face. Another peculiarity is the rock that permeates the whole castle and which you can see both outside and inside. Also surrounded by legends is one of the grandest Czech castles, Bezděz, which thanks to its location on the top of a high hill is one of the dominant features of the landscape far and wide. It is even said that the castle has buried treasure, hidden by monks. That the castle has a special energy is evidenced by the fact that Karel Hynek Macha, the most famous Czech Romantic poet and one of the symbols of the region, came here for inspiration.

A maze leading to Tutankhamen

Kokořínsko is not just an area packed with architectural treasures, it is above all a place where you will find stunning scenery ideal for exploring. Along many kilometres of marked trails you can walk the narrow paths between rock walls and put your imagination to work identifying the bizarre shapes of rock formations. Among the most beautiful spots are the rocky narrows near the crossroads at Hájovna, where you will wander among rocks towering high above your head. If you are a romantic spirit, do not miss the sunset view on the rocks above the look-out point, which is an ideal place to watch it. It is a thrilling experience to follow the path through the maze, during which you have to clear several metres of steep rocks. But you will be rewarded with not only a great feeling of accomplishment but also with a view of the local Tutankhamen rock.

Peek under the lid of Kokořínsko!

Murmuring forests, divine tranquillity, colourful leaves, and rocks at every step. This is the Cinibulkova stezka, a trail where you can delve into the harmonious world of the local fauna and flora. The Czech Mount Rushmore: With a bit of exaggeration we can apply this moniker to the Čertova hlava (Devil’s Head) rock above the village of Želízy. Once you climb up here, awaiting you are two large rock reliefs recalling heads of fairy tale beings, specifically of residents of hell. Do you like distant views of the countryside? If so, lace up some proper hiking shoes and head out to the Romanov or Čápská police (meaning Stork’s Head) look-out points, where a wonderful vista of Kokořínsko will open up before your eyes. A visit to Kokořínsko would not be complete without a look at the local symbol, the so-called pot lids. As their name suggests, they may make you feel as though you are in a giant kitchen. The lids were formed by weathering of the local limestone, and their shape is reminiscent of pot lids placed on top of columns up to 12 metres high. Make sure you thoroughly take in the view: Within a few years they may no longer be here due to erosion. Do you like wine? Then set off to nearby Mělník! In this historical city located at the confluence of the Vltava and Elbe rivers you can taste the best that the local vineyards have to offer.

Your favourites