伊塞拉山区的浪漫之美

Jizera Mountains - Šámal Cottage
16. 9. 2013

认识一下夏季伊塞拉山区的浪漫

伊塞拉山景以顶峰分散、云杉和山毛榉的森林、高岩以及本地人几百年妥善整理的美丽如画的河谷村庄及其无数的教堂、礼拜堂和民间房子简直迷住您。过来发现捷克北方山脉的历史,并获得比本地众所周知的假珠宝首饰更美丽的旅途观感。

游览伊塞拉山常碰到几百年前老的生产玻璃历史痕迹以及至今留下的遗产。本地的首家玻璃厂建于14世纪。年年以来假珠宝首饰工业发展顺利,至今其光辉名声于本地同乡丹尼尔·施华洛世奇的名牌相连。

各种运动完善无缺之地

伊塞拉山提供适合于骑自行车,徒步或坐轮椅旅行的完美地面。经过整理又加固的几公里的小径指您观赏无数的泥炭沼泽华岗峰顶、清澈小溪、岩石构造等;顺着伊塞拉山榉树林区的倾斜地形和无比美妙景色的瞭望塔,人人不会迷路而到达目的地。漫游从贝德日霍夫,经沙马勒别墅及克利斯迪亚诺夫往独一无二的克拉斯纳马瑞德遥望点的路线。美妙的肾上腺素运动可在云杉之下的越野单车路上享受。与伊塞拉山不可分离的是多数量瞭望塔。登上童话故事里的释杰棒卡瞭望塔或云杉山丁的新建的瞭望塔。

克服戴帽之山!

游览伊塞拉山而不登耶什杰度山则不就完整。整个州最重要的主要象征简直无法忽视。山顶宾馆使山峰的轮廊完整美妙,并属捷克现代建筑风格最重要的建筑物之一。建筑师卡尔勒·胡巴切克因此获得了有威望的国际建筑联盟的奥古斯特·佩雷奖。

继续漫游何处?

开始厌烦偏僻山区的浪漫,乃去参观伊塞拉山的城镇。其中最重要的是利贝雷次及其富丽宏伟的令人入迷的市政厅。尼萨河畔亚布洛内茨可参观玻璃及假珠宝首饰博物馆

收藏夹

Romance in the Jizera Mountains

Jizera Mountains - Šámal Cottage
7. 11. 2013

Discover the romance of the Jizera Mountains in summertime

The Jizera Mountains will simply take your breath away with their scattered peaks, forests of spruce and beech, tall cliffs, picture-perfect valleys, mountain villages and countless chapels, churches and cottages, which locals have watched over for centuries. Come and discover the history of the Czech Republic’s northernmost mountain range and leave with experiences even more memorable than the glint of the local costume jewellery.

While exploring the Jizera Mountains, every so often you’ll come across the past and present of the region’s glassmaking tradition. The first glassworks appeared here as early as the 14th century. Over the years the costume jewellery trade also prospered, its good name now bolstered by the Daniel Swarovski brand that originated in the area.

Textbook terrain for any activity

The Jizera Mountains provide the perfect landscape for bike rides, hikes and even wheelchair excursions. Many kilometres of purpose-built and reinforced trails will get you to your destination, passing numerous granite peaks and peat bogs, crystal-clear brooks and rock formations along the way. Countless slopes generate many a forest vista and there are superb viewing towers and lookout points everywhere. You can follow a trail from Bedřichov, via the Šámalova refuge and Kristiánov to the Krásné Máří lookout point. For exciting mountain bike rides head for the singl trek pod Smrkem. The Jizera Mountains are also a place of numerous viewing towers; climb the fairy-tale Štěpánka tower or the new tower atop Mount Smrk.

A mountain with a cap!

No visit to the Jizera Mountains would be complete without ascending Ještěd. This dominant feature of the entire area is unmissable in every sense. The hotel at the top elegantly continues the line of the mountain and is one of the most significant pieces of 20th-century architecture in the country. The architect Karel Hubáček won the prestigious Perret Prize, awarded by the International Union of Architects, for its design.

Where next?

If you are missing company after all that mountain remoteness, head to one of the towns in the Jizera Mountains. The most important of these is Liberec where the town hall leaves a lasting impression. The Museum of Glass and Costume Jewellery can be found in the town of Jablonec nad Nisou.

Your favourites