耶塞尼克山中的温泉疗养

Jesenicko
16. 9. 2013

夏季耶塞尼克山脉的运动

喜欢在山上徒步吗?或是骑上单车穿越漫游在山间?喜欢民间建筑物吗?如果您的答案是肯定的,耶塞尼克山区肯定值得一去!它是捷克第二最高山脉,有深厚云杉森林、神秘泥炭沼泽、陡坡山谷、很多瀑布小溪,完美的自然风景中点缀着许多的城堡、宫殿等或温泉镇里享受难忘的时光。

与捷克的其他山脉相比,耶塞尼克的特色是温泉小镇。本地自然美丽的风景与有保健作用的温泉以及新鲜空气完美地结合为一体。温曾茨·普列斯尼茨“水疗大夫”在附近的耶塞尼克小镇建立了奥匈帝国首家水疗中心,由此使耶塞尼克一举出名。呼吸器官、血液循环及神经系统的疗法至今仍有显著疗效。

深深吸一口气!

中欧最清新的空气在哪里?远近闻名的天然疗养圣地查理小井。在此停留期间可徒步走遍周围的美景,例如美丽如画的白奥帕瓦河谷与瀑布或登上山脉最高的普拉杰德山峰上,观赏耶塞尼克山脉全景。再有的旅行好建议则是参观波希米亚和摩拉维亚双国之间的永恒古界红山山脊。

神奇魔法单车漫游之路!

耶塞尼克山脉为徒步爱好者的天堂,最受欢迎带有标识的路线开始于拉姆凿瓦,经谢拉克山通往布尔染纳,或者从耶塞尼克经地狱鬼石往金赫鲁姆山峰的瞭望塔。耶塞尼克提供许多有路标的单车路线。例如被称作“魔法单车之路”的路线,经舒姆佩尔克、金山和大洛辛尼,17世纪因虚构的巫婆而发生惨案的地方,此地当时烧死了约60个无辜的人,路边有巫婆惨案遇难者纪念牌。

捷克七大奇迹之一处于双陵之中

耶塞尼克山区不仅可徒步漫游或骑单车穿行,而且地下亦可发现奇观异景--纳迫美西溶洞,内部有钟乳石和以大理石溶化形成的阶梯石瀑。不要错过德楼赫斯特拉捏抽水站,既被选为捷克七大奇迹之一的水电站。周边历史古迹还有两座流传了童话故事的城堡,很容易陷入古时情景——既杨氏高峰莫拉维策河畔赫拉德茨城堡。

收藏夹

Spa relaxation in the middle of the Jeseníky

Jesenicko
19. 2. 2014

The joy of exercise in the Jeseníky Mountains in summertime

Are you a fan of ridge hikes affording amazing views? Up for a great day’s cycling through some truly wonderful terrain? An admirer of folk architecture? If so, then a summertime break in the Jeseníky Mountains is the right holiday for you! In the Czech Republic’s second highest mountain range you can have an unforgettable time amid wild landscapes, dense spruce forests, mysterious peat bogs, steep-sided valleys, crystal clear brooks and countless waterfalls, visiting local castles, chateaux and spa towns as you go.

The Jeseníky have a special feature that the country’s other mountain ranges don’t – spa towns. The area perfectly combines natural beauty and the curative properties of the local springs and pristine air. The spa industry in the Jeseníky was brought to the fore by the so-called “water doctor”, Vincenz Priessnitz, who established the first hydrotherapy spa in Austro-Hungary near the town of Jeseník. Even today you can still cure problems with the respiratory, circulatory and nervous systems at Priessnitz’s spa.

Take a deep breath

Where can you find the cleanest air in central Europe? At the famous climatic spa town of Karlova Studánka, of course. Breaks here include lots of walking in the surrounding area; this could include a hike along the wonderful valley of the Bílá Opava River with its waterfalls, or a climb to the top of Praděd, the highest peak in the area affording superlative views of the entire Jeseníky range. Another great tip for a trip is the Červenohorské Pass, the long-established historical border between Bohemia and Moravia.

Ride the witches’ trail!

If you like walking, the Jeseníky Mountains are the perfect destination. Some of the most popular marked trails include the path up Mount Ramzová via Šerák Peak to Branná, or from Jeseník via the Čertovy Rocks to the top of Mount Zlatý Chlum where you can climb up a viewing tower. The Jeseníky range also boasts a large number of marked cycling trails. For instance you could head out along the witches’ cycling trail to Šumperk, Zlaté Hory and Velké Losiny, a town notorious for its 17th century witch trials, which resulted in almost 60 innocent people being burnt at the stake. Monuments and memorials along the way tell their individual stories.

One of the seven wonders of the Czech Republic

You can see the Jeseníky Mountains from the saddle and on two feet – and you can discover what’s beneath this magical landscape when you visit the Na Pomezí Cave full of huge dripstone formations and cascades, formed by the slow erosion of marble. Nor should you miss a trip to the hydroelectric power station at Dlouhé Stráně, voted one of the seven wonders of the Czech Republic. If you prefer historical places of interest, immerse yourself in centuries gone by at idyllic castles such as Jánský vrch and Hradec nad Moravicí.

Your favourites