适合儿童的室内活动

23. 5. 2014

遇上下雨天,想和孩子们去哪儿躲雨呢?木偶和玩具博物馆、室内主题公园、科学中心、海洋水族馆,还是室内镜子迷宫?

雨雪及寒冷天气不知道去哪里旅行?即使遇上恶劣天气,也有适合家庭旅行的地方。根据我们的建议,您可以找到室内游乐场、互动式博物馆,去科学中心体验科技的奥秘,或者去海洋水族馆。放心吧,您根本不会觉得无聊!

科学很有趣!

科学很有趣,不是吗?带孩子们去皮尔森Techmania 科技馆利贝雷茨IQ 公园体验自然科学的乐趣吧!这些互动场所将为孩子们打开通往科技世界的大门。不是用枯燥的数据与事实,而是通过游戏、实验以及有帮助性的问题和答案带动孩子们了解科技知识。在这些地方,通常您需要集中精力,运用所有的感官参与互动:展品不仅可以看到、触摸到,还能听到、感受到,某些情况下,甚至能品尝到。

既然到了利贝雷茨,不妨就多逗留一阵子吧!巴比伦中心除了IQ公园水上公园游乐园,还有欧洲最大的镜子迷宫 Labyrinth。如果您的孩子喜欢恐龙,那得带他去利贝雷茨广场购物中心恐龙公园  (DinoPark),去那儿观看这种史前动物的运动模型。同捷克其他景点相比,这所公园的与众不同之处在于:它是室内的。不管天气如何,孩子们都可以尽情玩耍!

小孩子的乐趣

即使是很小的孩子,也可以长时间在室内家庭游乐园享受游玩的乐趣。这些游乐园像树林里的蘑菇似的在捷克各大城市的购物中心涌现。不管天气如何,孩子们都可以在那儿找到各种各样的乐趣,享受一整天的快乐。这些地方往往设在大型建筑的室内,冬季温暖如春,夏天凉爽宜人。在布尔诺,带孩子们参观邦戈 (Bongo) 游乐园;在兹林则去银河  (Galaxy) 游乐园;在赫拉德茨-克拉洛韦,您可以前往通戈 (Tongo) 家庭游乐园;若在俄斯特拉发,让孩子们去发现乔乔 (Jojo) 公园娱乐中心的精彩吧!而在捷克布杰约维采霍普萨日乌姆 (Hopsárium),您甚至可以和孩子们一道攀登塔楼和滑水。

玩具、动物和火车

您是否曾告诉孩子们一些有趣的信息,您是否给了他们一个好游戏的主意,但外面却下起了雨?要是遇上这种情况,不妨试试去别的地方玩,抑或去布拉格铁路王国。这里有捷克最大的铁路模型,模型呈现了路线景观、站点和一些其他真实的捷克景物的细节复制。模型甚至能表现白天和黑夜的变化!

好奇的游客可以参观施特恩贝克时间博览会。这是一个现代且别具一格的博览会。其展品和互动节目,由捷克和其他各国超过 20 家博物馆共同提供。在这里,您会发现时间在施特恩贝克过的比其他地方都要快!

您的孩子喜欢动物吗?那就别只是去传统的动物园了,来布拉格海洋世界 (Sea World) 吧!它是捷克国内最大的海洋水族馆。或者去赫拉德茨-克拉洛韦巨型水族馆。遇上孩子们闹脾气、情绪不好,去一趟全是玩具和木偶的博物馆,就什么事儿都没有啦!比如您可以在布拉格布拉格城堡找到玩具博物馆,在伊泽拉河畔贝纳特基的城堡里,还有捷克克鲁姆洛夫布尔诺的梅尼恩门  (Měnín Gate) 也有这样的地方。各种大小的玩偶、戏剧表演和快乐童话都在皮尔森木偶博物馆静候孩子们光临。而在梅图耶河畔波利采,可以观看莫库尔 (Merkur) 博物馆著名的捷克金属建筑玩具组合

收藏夹

Indoor activities for children

25. 11. 2013

Toy and puppet museums, indoor fun parks, science centres, sea aquaria and indoor mirror mazes – where to take the kids when it’s raining?

Don’t know where to go for a trip when it’s raining, snowing or freezing? Even if the weather’s bad there are plenty of places to go on trips where there’s fun for the whole family. Here are some tips on where to find indoor fun parks, interactive museums, science centres full of mysteries and experiments and sea aquaria. You won’t be bored!

Science is fun!

Don’t believe it? Then take your children to Techmanie in Plzeň or iQpark in Liberec. These interactive attractions will open you up to the world of science and technology. Children won’t have to worry about boring memorising, but can take part in games, experiments, clues and answers, and will often have to engage all their senses: not only can they see and touch, but also hear, smell and, in some cases, even taste exhibits.

Let’s stay in Liberec for a moment. In Centrum Babylon, apart from iQpark, the aquapark and lunapark, you will also find Labyrint, the biggest mirror maze in Europe. If your children like dinosaurs, take them to the Plaza shopping centre in Liberec, where they can visit the DinoPark, with models of prehistoric animals. This DinoPark differs from others in the Czech Republic in only one crucial detail: you’ll be protected from the whims of the weather under a roof!

Fun for the kids

Small children, too, can amuse themselves for hours on end in indoor fun parks, which are springing up like proverbial mushrooms in all large towns in the Czech Republic and can frequently be found in large shopping centres. Children can expect a number of attractions for a day full of fun and movement, no matter what the weather’s like. Fun parks are usually in a big hall that’s heated in winter and cooled in summer. In Brno you can visit the Bongo fun park, in Zlín the Galaxie fun park, in Hradec Králové the Tongo family fun park and in Ostrava you can take your children to the Jojo park fun centre. In the Hopsárium in České Budějovice you can even go up a climbing-tower and down a chute with your children.

Toys, animals and trains

Already told off your children, let them have their fun and it’s still raining outside? Then it’s high time to take them somewhere else, say to the Railway Kingdom (Království železnic) in Prague. In many ways this, the largest model railway in the Czech Republic , moulded to the shape of the landscape and with models of monuments and many other details, resembles the real Czech Republic. It even experiences night and day!

Take your curious little smart-alecs to the Time Exhibition (Expozice času) in Šternberk. Exhibits or interactive programmes were provided for this modern, unusual exhibition by more than 20 museums in both the Czech Republic and abroad. Come to the exhibition and see how time runs faster in Šternberk than anywhere else!

Do your children like animals? Why not try something different from your normal zoo and take them to Sea World (Mořský svět) in Prague, the largest sea aquarium in the Czech Republic, or to the Giant Aquarium in Hradec Králové. Banish bad moods at toy and puppet museums, which you can find in, for example, the Prague Castle complex in Prague, Benátky nad Jizerou ChateauČeský Krumlov or in the Měnín Gate in Brno. Characters of all sizes, theatre and merry tales await children in the Puppet Museum in Plzeň, and in Police nad Metují you’ll find the museum of famous Czech construction toy, Merkur.

Your favourites