在捷克山区打高尔夫

Ypsilon Golf Resort Liberec
23. 5. 2014

在捷克的山区享受打高尔夫球!

将山上高尔夫与周边景色融为一体,光顾在捷克高山上高水平服务的高尔夫球场!无论去克尔科诺谢山利贝雷次,到处皆是平坦的果岭、特色俱乐部会所、令人凝神屏息的景色以及新鲜清新的空气

完美设计的球场、山顶一流的基地、餐厅、商店以及耶什捷德山和其山顶的宾馆形成大型轮廊背景——此为利贝雷次丫字高尔夫球娱乐区。等候您的有6000多米长的18洞72杆的英式球场。由于特殊地段及远离都市熙攘忙碌,可充分体验原生态运动。

运动之后美味的饭菜

在进行完利贝雷次丫字高尔夫球娱乐比赛之后,可到能遥望球场的餐厅坐一坐或到冬季花园评估下比赛,并设想下新策略。餐厅菜单提供许多捷克传统美食佳肴,当然也会满足喜爱国际料理的游客。丫字娱乐区也有高尔夫球校,设有许多初中高级的培训班。

捷克“珠穆朗玛峰”上的高尔夫球

击球在无与伦比的捷克最高山的感觉如何?可前往克尔科诺谢山区中心,它有全国最漂亮的景色之一的穆拉德布基高尔夫球场。除了国际一流水平的18洞高尔夫球场,还有6洞球洞及切杆等练习场,基地和照明设备。

克尔科诺谢山脉那千岩竞秀的美丽景色

穆拉德布基高尔夫球场的设计充分利用了其优越的地形位置,把捷克最高的斯涅日卡山峰、黑山以及一望无际的乌鸦丘陵囊括其中,也是最佳的眺望点。在球场运动休闲一天后,可在宾馆特色餐厅用餐,并可选择放松身体的健康疗养项目。

收藏夹

Golf in the Czech mountains

Ypsilon Golf Resort Liberec
4. 6. 2013

A round of golf in the Czech mountains

What’s the best way of combining a great round of golf with widescreen views of the surrounding countryside? A trip to the mountains of the Czech Republic, of course, a place where golf courses boasting the highest levels of service await. Whether you travel to the Krkonoše Mountains or Liberec, get ready for immaculate greens, stylish clubhouses, breath-taking views and lots of fresh air, the last a guarantee of a pleasant afternoon’s exercise.

Perfectly designed courses, top-notch facilities, restaurants, golf shops and in the background mighty Mount Ještěd, topped by its famous hotel – this is what you’ll discover at Ypsilon Golf Resort Liberec. The 18-hole par 72 course is of the English type and measures over 6,000m. Thanks to the rugged terrain and remoteness from civilisation, you can enjoy a truly undisturbed time practising your favourite sport.

After a good round, a good meal

After you’ve completed a great round on the greens of the Ypsilon Golf Resort why not take a seat in the agreeable restaurant that overlooks the course, or in the Winter Garden, the ideal place for a quiet chat, score card analysis and for planning fresh tactics. Mostly Czech specialities populate the menu, but there’s also a wide selection for those who prefer something with an international flavour. The Ypsilon also boasts a golf school providing courses for beginners and advanced players.

Golf on the roof of the Czech Republic

What must it be like to tee off with an unrivalled view of the Czech Republic’s mountain ranges? Come and see at the golf course in Mladé Buky in the heart of the Krkonoše Mountains, which offers one of the most incredible vistas in the country. Here you’ll find a top-notch 18-hole course, as well as a 6-hole course with practice chipping and putting greens and a covered, illuminated driving range.

Superb views of the Krkonoše giants

The golf course in Mladé Buky was designed in such a way so as to use the location to full effect for the game of golf and to offer the best possible views of the highest peaks in the Czech lands, namely Sněžka, Černá hora and Vraní vrch. Following a relaxing day on the course you can snooze at the elegant hotel boasting a stylish restaurant, and unwind during one of the wellness programmes that can be booked there.

Your favourites