捷克的森林

Mionší Forest
23. 5. 2014

森林:羊肠小道、观景小路和野外冒险!

走在捷克的森林里,您不必感到害怕!这里没有棕榈树和奇异的树木,有的是云杉、冷杉、山毛榉、枫树和榆树;这里也没有野兽,您所看到的是著名的山地草甸和森林。最重要的是,您可以一睹数千年前中欧森林的风采。

最著名:保宾原始森林

森林位于苏马瓦,保宾山 (Mount Boubín) 东南面的山脚下。森林的主要组成部分是原本广阔的苏马瓦山林中保存最完好的一片,即所谓的边陲森林。森林是在 1858 年划定的,但一些云杉、冷杉、山毛榉和枫树的树龄长达 300-400

信息提示:森林周围有环形的观景小路。在保宾山顶有一座瞭望塔,站在上面可欣赏美丽的景色。

最古老:佐芬 (Žofín) 森林和霍基纳-沃达 (Hojná voda)

欧洲的第一个自然保护区,霍基纳-沃达和佐芬森林,位于南波希米亚的新赫拉德斯基 (Novohradské) 山脉。该保护区于 1838年,由新赫拉迪 (Nové Hrady) 的统治者基日弗朗特斯科·奥古斯特布奎 (Jiří František August Buquoy) 伯爵建立。佐芬森林与苏马瓦的保宾原始森林一样有围栏,而较小的霍基纳-沃达森林则可以自由出入。

信息提示:这里有佐芬狩猎小屋及宾馆和餐厅,是所有疲惫远足者的喜爱之地,离佐芬森林不远。

最偏远:米奥恩西 (Mionší) 森林

在捷克和波兰边境附近的树林深处,您可以在六月至九月游览米奥恩西森林。这个累积了最多天然山毛榉和冷杉的地方是贝斯基德原始混合林最后的遗迹。从多勒尼-洛姆纳村 (Dolni Lomná) 的陡峭山路可进入森林,其周围有观景小路,实际上也是森林的一部分。

信息提示:小路是狭窄的狩猎小道,所以它不适合婴儿车或行动不便的人。

海拔最高:克尔科诺谢的第渥斯基 (Dvorský) 森林

第渥斯基森林,您可以看到人类进山之前克尔科诺谢森林的样子。这是瑞茨奥日岭(Rýchory Ridge,海拔 1033 米)上一个古老的山毛榉森林,终年忍受着强风和恶劣的山区气候。开始于瑞茨奥日斯科-布迪 (Rýchorské boudy) 的观景小路横贯森林。

信息提示:多条有标记的小路可到达森林,最佳路线是从霍尔尼-马尔绍夫 (Horni Maršov) 或扎克勒尔 (Žacléř) 出发。

最神秘:拉祖拉 (Razula) 山林

不象古老森林和大森林那么大或有名气,这个杉木和山毛榉森林位于加渥尼基 (Javorníky)玛拉-汉兹祖夫卡山谷 (Malá Hanzlůvka Valley) 的尽头。从属于大卡尔洛维采勒斯科维村 (Léskové) 有几条往这个方向的小路,但哪一条都不能直接到达森林或其周围。

信息提示:名称取自附近的滑雪胜地

最险峻:森林里的幽灵-探险之路

到苏马瓦的其中一条探险之路开始于普勒斯纳湖 (Plešné Lake) 的大坝,攀爬几百米后即到达终点,附近有作家阿达尔博特·施迪夫特尔 (Adalbert Stifter) 的纪念碑,高高矗立在湖边的围墙里。这条小路将带您熟悉这片森林,就像我们的祖先了解的那样。小路不长,但根据选择的方向,您可能要经历一段陡峭且困难的攀爬或下降。

信息提示:这条小路沿着苏马瓦捷克部分的最高峰普勒茨山(Mount Plechý1378 米)的斜坡蜿蜒而上。

收藏夹

Forests in the Czech Republic

Mionší Forest
7. 11. 2013

Forests: narrow paths, nature trails and adventure in the wild!

You needn’t be afraid in Czech forests! Instead of palm trees and exotic trees, you will discover spruce, firs, beeches, maples and elms, and instead of wild beasts, you can catch a glimpse of the famous residents of mountain meadows and forests. And most importantly you can get an idea of how the forests of Central Europe looked thousands of years ago.

Most famous: Boubín Forest

It’s located in Šumava, at the southeast foot of Mount Boubín. The core of the forest consists of the best preserved remnant of the originally vast mountain forests of Šumava, the so-called borderland forest. The forest was demarcated in 1858, but some spruces, firs, beeches and maples reach the age of 300-400 years.

What to know: A circular nature trail runs around the perimeter of the forest, and an observation tower offering a beautiful panoramic view stands at the top of Mount Boubín.

Oldest: Žofín Forest and Hojná voda

Europe’s first nature reserve, Hojnovoda and Žofín Forest, is located in South Bohemia in the Novohradské Mountains. It was established in 1838 by Count Jiří František August Buquoy, the owner of the Nové Hrady domains. Žofín Forest is fenced in similarly like Šumava’s Boubín, while the smaller Hojná voda Forest is freely accessible.

What to know: You will find the Žofín hunting lodge with guest house and restaurant, a favorite place for all weary hikers, not far from Žofín Forest.

Outermost: Mionší Forest

In the deep woods near the Czech-Polish border you can visit the Mionší Forest from June to September. This largest accumulation of natural beech and fir is the last remnants of the original mixed Beskydy Forests. The steeply ascending path from the village of Dolní Lomná leads to the forest, with a nature trail running along its perimeter and for part of the actual forest itself.

What to know: The trail runs along narrow hunting pathways, so it is not suitable for prams or people with mobility problems.

Highest altitude: Dvorský Forest in Krkonoše

You can see how the Krkonoše forests looked before humans came to the mountains in Dvorský Forest. It is an old beech forest on Rýchory Ridge (1033 meters above sea level), enduring heavy winds and a harsh mountain climate. The nature trail that runs through the forest begins at Rýchorské boudy.

What to know: Several marked trails lead to the forest, the best way to get there is from Horní Maršov or from Žacléř.

Most mysterious: Razula Mountain Forest

Not so big or well known like older and larger forests, this fir-beech forest is located in Javorníky at the end of Malá Hanzlůvka Valley. Trails head in this direction from the village of Léskové, which is part of Velké Karlovice, but none of them go directly to the forest or around it.

What to know: The name of the forest was taken from a nearby ski resort.

Steepest: Ghost of the Forest adventure trail

One of the adventure trails for visitors to Šumava begins at dammed Lake Plešné and ends a few hundred meters up, near the monument to writer A. Stifter high up in the lakeside wall. The trail will familiarize you with the forest as our ancestors knew them. The trail is not long, but according to the selected direction, you can expect a steep and difficult climb or descent.

What to know: The trail winds along the slopes of Mount Plechý (1378 m), the highest peak of the Czech part of Šumava.

Your favourites