Добро пожаловать в EDEN

Добро пожаловать в EDEN– в чешский рай прекрасных европейских маршрутов
2. 5. 2013

Добро пожаловать в EDEN– в чешский рай прекрасных европейских маршрутов

Откройте для себя магию чешских и моравских регионов самого высокого качества, удостоенных награды в престижном конкурсе EDEN. Познайте и вы победителей и финалистов предыдущих конкурсов национального круга и посетите их.

Награду получили интересные туристические маршруты, которые характеризуются своей уникальностью и необычным сочетанием природных и культурных красот, предлагают привлекательные услуги, таким образом, предоставляют своим посетителям исключительные и необычные впечатления.

EDEN (European Destinations of Excellence) – ежегодно проводимый специальный проект Европейской комиссии с целью выделить менее традиционные европейские регионы, а также привлечь внимание к их неповторимому шарму и уникальным характеристикам. Все это в духе философии устойчивого развития туризма, с упором на разнообразие, аутентичность и оригинальность. Чехия участвует в конкурсе с 2009 г. и ее гарантом является агентство «CzechTourism».

Партнером Чешской Республики в рамках проекта EDEN является visit-hungary.com

Победители отдельных конкурсов:

Ваши любимые

EDEN competition

Welcome to EDEN – to the Bohemian Paradise of European destinations of excellence
9. 8. 2013

Welcome to EDEN – to the Bohemian Paradise of European destinations of excellence

Discover the magic of the highest quality Bohemian and Moravian regions which have won awards in the prestigious EDEN competition. Why don’t you too get to know the winners and finalists of past years of the national round and let yourself be enticed by a visit to them?

The award has been presented to interesting tourist destinations, which are marked by their uniqueness and combine remarkable natural and cultural beauty with an offer of attractive services and thanks to this, provide their visitors with exceptional and novel experiences.

EDEN (European Destinations of Excellence) – this is a special project announced every year by the European Commission, the aim of which is to make less traditional European regions more visible and to point out their charm and unique characteristics. All of this in the spirit of the philosophy of sustainable development of tourism, with an emphasis on diversity, authenticity and originality. The Czech Republic has been taking part in the competition since 2009 and is sponsored by CzechTourism.

One of the Czech Republic’s partners in the EDEN project is visit-hungary.com

Winners of individual years:

Your favourites