东摩拉维亚地区

Hostýn - Basilica of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary
23. 5. 2014

在东摩拉维亚发现文化起源

东摩拉维亚地区是瓦拉赫山、哈纳平地、充满阳光的葡萄园、特色美食以及宝贵的名胜古迹之地,同时有一千多年基督教传统,朝圣径路带您参观美妙绝伦的教堂,并讲述宗教的故事。

东摩拉维亚地区的朝圣径路具有历史意义及宗教价值,在观赏美景之余,同时可了解斯洛伐茨克地区至今存在的传统习俗。品尝本地特色美食,在摩拉维亚最大的温泉镇卢哈乔维采享受疗泉疗养。

基督教的1150年的传统

摩拉维亚基督教始于863年,当时两位斯拉夫传教士西里尔和美多德从塞萨洛尼基来到大摩拉维亚地区,兄弟俩在宗教仪式实行用斯拉夫语言创作文字,并翻译《新约》成古斯拉夫语。2013年,自兄弟俩来摩拉维亚已过去1150年,届时有许多纪念庆祝活动。追溯基督教之源,了解原大磨拉维亚国。

漫游东摩拉维亚的教堂

流行的朝圣径路为自克罗姆涅日什往捷克最重要的朝圣地威乐赫拉德七天行程。据传说该地原因其教堂及大型修道院,教皇授予捷克最古老历代的大摩拉维亚公国的中心的勋章。如果想更深地了解基督教的历史,则必游览从圣霍斯廷经释基巴直到乌赫尔赫拉吉什捷五天的行程。霍斯廷森林山顶上的巴洛克式圣霍斯廷教堂和引往神奇泉水的基督受难图之路为众多游客前往的朝圣之地。

哈纳地区的雅典及爽口的葡萄酒

克罗姆涅日什镇也占有优先的地位,因其造型美观而称之为“哈纳地区的雅典”。进城后先去参观大主教城堡及其周围的被列入世界文化遗产名录上的豪华壮丽的巴洛克式公园。拜访大主教地下室,品尝众所周知的弥撒葡萄酒,使您在城里停留期间留下愉快的经历。

收藏夹

East Moravia

Hostýn - Basilica of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary
11. 7. 2013

Discover the roots of civilisation in East Moravia

East Moravia is a region of the Wallachian Mountains, Haná Flatlands, vineyards soaked in sunshine, original gastronomy and valuable architectural monuments. It is also an area with a distinct thousand-year-tradition of Christianity. The pilgrimage trails will lead you past the most beautiful cathedrals and churches and allow you to uncover their stories of faith.

The pilgrimage trails of East Moravia allow visitors to visit places linked with history and spiritual values. Combine getting to know the beautiful landscape with the faith and traditions of the Moravian Slovakia region which are still alive today. Try the specific local gastronomy and recharge your batteries from the healing springs in the largest of the Moravian spas in Luhačovice.

1,150 years of Christian tradition

The story of Christianity in East Moravia began with the arrival of the Slav missionaries Cyril and Methodius, who came to Great Moravia in 863 from Thessaloniki. They introduced the Slav language into church services here, created their own lettering and translated the New Testament into Old Slovak. 2013 will mark the 1,150th anniversary of the brothers’ arrival and this will be linked to great celebrations throughout the region. Return to the roots of Christianity and get to know Great Moravia as a pilgrim.

Travelling around cathedrals in East Moravia

A popular pilgrimage trail is the seven-day trip leading from Kroměříž to the most important Czech pilgrimage site Velehrad, which is a region where, according to legend, the historically oldest Czech empire of Great Moravia spread out and which was honoured by the pope thanks to its church and large monastery. The history of Christianity will then open out for you on the five-day trail from Svatý Hostýn, via Štípa all the way to Uherské Hradiště. Svatý Hostýn, with its Baroque cathedral sitting on a peak in the Hostýn forests and Stations of the Cross leading right to a miraculous spring, is of one of the most visited holy places.

The Athens of Haná and great wine

A privileged position is also held by the city of Kroměříž, which is known as the “Athens of Haná” due to its magnificence. Your first steps in this city should be made in the direction of the complex of the Archbishop’s chateau surrounded by wonderful Baroque gardens, which have also been included in the UNESCO world heritage list. You can make your visit more pleasant with a visit to the Archbishop’s cellars and try the renowned sacramental wine.

Your favourites