东波希米亚地区

9. 5. 2013

东波希米亚地区的文化瑰宝

东波希米亚地区引以为荣的有手工艺术的民间传统和习俗,而且周边保留了许多城堡、宫殿、教会古迹和文艺复兴、巴洛克、新艺术运动和世界大战之间和现代建筑风格的瑰宝。典型的民间建筑是维色利丘陵赫拉德茨克拉洛维帕尔杜比策的文化保护市区。愿看野生动物园的人可以去德武尔克拉洛维,走遍东波希米亚地区!

美丽大自然、平原、山麓和山区地貌特点吸引喜爱健康生活环境的人们前来徒步旅行。

山岩之间的浪漫以及神秘的木乃伊

进入风景区,映入眼帘的怿石嶙峋为背景的阿德尔什帕赫小镇会令你目瞪口呆,徒步穿行在山岩之中蜿蜒逶迤小径,观赏阿德尔什帕赫山岩自然美景。如果欣赏历史、建筑和艺术则去参观库克斯,由玛替阿什·布劳恩雕塑家设计修建的主题为《美德与缺德》雕塑的美术馆。还有那布鲁莫夫修道院,其地下室陈列着34个万具贝尔克市民的木乃伊,其中最署名的是织花边女工马圪塔列娜·哥兰博瓦。

赫拉德茨克拉洛维的建筑历史

赫拉德茨克拉洛维,捷克最古老的城市之一,它的的建筑历史非常有趣,18世纪的赫拉德茨建为巴洛克式的军用堡垒,可该使命并未实现。彦·郭杰拉和约瑟夫·戈恰尔建筑师重修了该城,他们只用红砖,由此得名“共和国之沙龙”。与帕尔杜比策相连大帕尔杜比策赛马场,既欧洲大陆首家难度罪高的的障碍赛马场。被列入世界文化遗产上的谢肉节面罩游行还有维色利丘陵斯坎森露天博物馆。

什么景点值得参观?

捷克具有纪念意义的城镇--利托米什尔,这是学识渊博的文化中心。此地独特突出的名胜古迹是其城堡,城堡外可参观德武尔克拉洛维动物园,当时改建为以非洲动物为主的野生动物园。

收藏夹

East Bohemia

18. 9. 2013

The cultural wealth of East Bohemia

East Bohemia can boast not only folk and folklore traditions, including handicraft production, but also an unrivalled number of castles, chateaux, church monuments and attractive gems of Renaissance, Baroque, Art Nouveau and also modern interwar architecture. You can admire beautiful folk architecture at Veselý Kopec, in the urban monument zone in Hradec Králové or Pardubice, or set out on safari to Dvůr Králové. Travel East Bohemia from one end to the other!

The beautiful countryside and the healthy environment of the lowlands, foothills and mountains challenge you to enjoy some active tourism.

Romance in the rocks and the mysterious mummy

The entrance to the area of the rock formations is the town of Adršpach, in the background of which the breathtaking rock formations rise to the heavens. Nature trails lead through the rocks, which provide you with an insight into the natural beauties of the Adršpach Rocks. You can set out in search of history, architecture and art to Kuks, where great interest is excited by the gallery of statues of the Virtues and Vices from the workshop of the sculptor M. B. Braun. Another unforgettable experience is a visit to Broumov Monastery, in whose cellars you can find 34 mummified inhabitants of Vamberk, the most famous of which being the lace worker Magdalena Grambová.

The history of construction in Hradec Králové

Hradec Králové, one of the oldest cities in Bohemia, has an interesting construction history. In the 18th century, Hradec was a Baroque military fortress. However, this calling was never fulfilled. The new face of the city was influenced by the architects Jan Kotěra and Josef Gočár, who used only red fired bricks for construction of their buildings, thanks to which the city began to be called the “Salon of the Republic”. The name of Pardubice is on the other hand linked to the Velká pardubická, the oldest and most difficult continental cross-country steeplechase. Every year, the Shrovetide procession, which is also included in the UNESCO list, passes through Veselý Kopec, the unique local open-air museum.

What else to visit?

The memorable Czech city of Litomyšl is a centre of culture and education. Thanks to its historical importance, a remarkable chateau with a diverse history was established here. When you have had enough of architectural gems, you can visit the Zoo in Dvůr Králové, which was reorganised over time into a safari specialising in African animals held in open enclosures.

Your favourites