捷克的设计酒店

Buddha Bar
23. 5. 2014

想获得与众不同、有趣且独特的住宿体验吗?试着搜寻设计酒店吧,捷克有很多这样的酒店!

设计型酒店是当今的时尚潮流。它们在很多方面都让人想起经典酒店,提供的服务也类似。它们的不同之处在于特别的设计和独特材料及设备的使用。当然酒店的外观和内部装饰通常是由知名设计师和建筑师设计的。

布拉格的天堂

设计型酒店吸引那些期待与众不同的客户。品质、独创性和大牌的建筑师及设计师,自然价格不菲,因此它们大多是四星或五星级酒店。在布拉格有很多这样的酒店:豪华的约瑟夫酒店,由建筑师埃娃·伊日奇娜 (Eva Jiřičná) 设计;布拉格佛陀酒吧酒店,设计师雷蒙德·维萨奈因 (Raymond Visanain) 使其显示出东方文明、殖民地和布拉格新艺术风格的氛围;标新立异和趣味性的代表有布拉格 Fusion 酒店艾肯酒店穆德酒店;广受好评的大都会酒店优思明 (Yasmin) 酒店小城的萨克斯酒店在许多方面有所不同,整个酒店的设计尽显 20世纪50年代、60 年代和 70 年代的复古风格。

布拉格以外的设计酒店

如果不想待在首都,可尝试扬斯凯拉兹涅奥姆尼亚 (Omnia)酒店。建筑师们在设计时考虑到酒店位于克尔科诺谢国家公园,因此酒店外观上并不显眼,但里面尽是耀眼的线条和天然的材料。

布尔诺内姆阿尔什 (Noem Arch) 酒店以引人注目的建筑风格为特色,酒店被设计成一艘远洋轮船。位于贝斯科迪 (Beskydy) 山脉三浦设计 (Miura Design) 酒店,地处切拉德纳 (Čeladná) 高尔夫球场,在酒店内部,您可以欣赏到捷克及国际艺术家精湛的作品,包括安迪·沃霍尔 (Andy Warhol)、达米安·赫斯特 (Damien Hirst)、亨利·摩尔 (Henry Moore) 和托尼·克拉格 (Tony Cragg)。

收藏夹

Designer hotels in the Czech Republic

Buddha Bar
25. 11. 2013

Looking for unusual, interesting and original accommodation? Then go for a designer hotels – you’ll find a lot of them in the Czech Republic!

Designer hotels are a trend of modern accommodation. These hotels are, in many ways, reminiscent of classic hotels and offer similar services. They differ, however, in their exceptional design and use of unique materials and furnishings; and, obviously, well-known designers and architects have frequently contributed to the look of the exteriors and interiors.

Life’s great in Prague

Designer hotels are attractive to clients looking for something unusual that they can’t get in normal, everyday life. Quality, originality and, naturally, the well-known names of the architects and designers have their price, and designer hotels are, therefore, generally four- and five-star establishments. Naturally, most such hotels can be found in Prague. These include, for example, the luxury Hotel Josef, designed by architect Eva Jiřičná, and the Buddha-Bar Hotel Prague, which is the work of Raymond Visan, and whose furnishings and atmosphere mix influences from the Orient, colonialism and the Prague Art Nouveau. Unconventional design and playfulness mark the Fusion Hotel Prague, Hotel Icon and Hotel Moods, and the Design Hotel Metropol and Hotel Yasmin also received considerable recognition. Different to these in many respects is Hotel Sax in the Lesser Quarter, which is completely furnished in the retro style of the 1950s, ‘60s and 70s.

If you want to get outside the capital...

The designer hotels family also includes Hotel Omnia in Janské Lázně. Here, architects had to overcome the hotel’s location in the Krkonoše National Park, meaning that, while the hotel is unremarkable from the outside, on the inside it’ll dazzle you with its lines and natural materials.

Remarkable architecture can also be found at Hotel Noemova archa in Brno, designed to resemble an ocean liner, and the Miura designer hotel in the Beskids, part of the Čeladná golf complex, where you can admire top works by Czech and global artists such as Andy Warhol, Damien Hirst, Henry Moore and Tony Cragg.

Your favourites