捷克地中山及卢日支山脉

Gateway to Bohemia - Porta Bohemica
15. 8. 2013

捷克地中山及卢日支山脉的死火山之游

火山爆发形成的山脉、奇异的岩石构造、玄武岩的火山圆锥体以及岩浆层——这就是捷克地中山,置身其中会有创世时刻之感。另外可去徒步或骑自行车在径路蜿蜒的卢日支山脉旅行,了解本地民间建筑风格。

喜爱历史古迹、啤酒、葡萄酒或多种多样的文化的游客应该去日啊特茨啤酒及啤酒花之城,咔哒尼的刽子手路或捷克地中山南门楼尼小镇,漫游此地时一定要去堡垒城特雷津,不要忘记参观克拉斯尼德武尔普罗斯阔维采的城堡宫殿。

浪漫之城--利托姆涅日采

哥特、文艺复兴及巴洛克式的建筑带你走进利托姆涅日采曾经辉煌的历史,该城为主教府邸以及葡萄产区中心,可参观许多地下历史遗址、教堂、博物馆、美术馆以及其他景点。捷克署名浪漫派诗人及利托姆涅日采的卡雷尔·希内克·马哈非常喜爱该城,尤其曾在乌斯季州得到过很多灵感。漫游城市的围墙,遥望利托姆涅日采的夺目丘或纪念意义的日普山,俯瞰全城。

贝兹杰兹城堡上眺望马哈湖

保留原外形的贝兹杰兹城堡被称作“城堡之王”。从贝兹杰兹城堡上眺望浪漫马哈湖的全景,马哈湖有四个游泳场及运动休闲中心,到此地必去哈斯姆堡,其独特双塔的轮廊从十多公里远处就可以看到。

还要去哪儿?自行车游览科科阮地区

捷克地中山靠近风景如画的砂岩峭壁的科科阮地区及其中的科科阮城堡,您可以参观利贝雷次的历史中心,以珍贵白虎远近闻名的当地动物园,该地的新文艺复兴式的市政厅。。。同样可去浪漫石城令人震惊的捷克瑞士风景区。相信姆涅尔尼克香醇的葡萄酒能够使您味觉器官得到极大的满足。

收藏夹

Central Bohemian Mountains and Lusatian Mountains

Gateway to Bohemia - Porta Bohemica
15. 8. 2013

The extinct volcanoes of the Central Bohemian Mountains and Lusatian Mountains

Mountains with a volcanic past, bizarre geology, volcano-like cones and lava and basalt mantles – this is the Central Bohemian Mountains (České středohoří), a mountain range that evokes a feeling in many that they have stepped back in time to when the planet was just being formed. Then there are the Lusatian Mountains, crisscrossed with hiking and cycling trails, and a place people head for to admire the local folk architecture.

Are you a fan of historical sites, beer, wine and assorted cultural events? If so, then head to Žatec, a town of beer and hops, to Katova Lane in Kadaň or Louny, the southern gateway to the Central Bohemian Mountains. On a tour of the area you should call in at the fortress town of Terezín and don’t miss the chateaux at Krásný Dvůr and Ploskovice.

Romantic Litoměřice

Gothic, Renaissance and Baroque buildings reveal much about the former glory of Litoměřice. The town is still the seat of a bishopric and the centre of a wine-producing area. You can visit the old cellars, several churches, a museum, galleries and a whole host of other attractions. Litoměřice was a favourite spot of the poet and local boy Karel Hynek Mácha, who was inspired by the area to write verses all around the region. You can also take a walk along the former town walls, from which there are wonderful views of Cathedral Hill and the very special Mount Říp.

The view of Máchovo Lake from Bezděz Castle

The king of the castles, as Bezděz has been dubbed, has survived in its unchanged original form. From Bezděz you can enjoy panoramic views of Máchovo Lake, an idyllic spot with four beaches and lots of sports facilities. Nor should you miss Hazmburk, whose twin-towered silhouette can be seen for miles in every direction.

Where next? To Kokořínsko by bike

From the Central Bohemian Mountains it’s a short trip to Kokořínsko, a scenic area of sandstone cliffs, at the heart of which lies Kokořín Castle. Escape for a moment to the historical centre of Liberec to admire the neo-Renaissance town hall and to visit the zoo, a place well known for its rare white tigers. You can also swing by the Bohemian Switzerland area, an impressive place boasting some idyllic sets of rock formations. Prime your taste buds for a sip of the wine produced in Mělník.

Your favourites