瓦拉赫王国和贝斯基迪山脉

13. 1. 2014

贝斯基迪山冬季迷人的浪漫

白天滑雪享受山区新鲜空气,黄昏于温泉池游泳品尝本地特菜然后便把疲劳身体交给泰国按摩女郎。冬季度假决定在摩拉维亚西里西亚地区贝斯基迪山度过,休闲一天即可如此。宏伟壮观的浪漫高峰、山坡上带有栏杆的别墅、独特方言以及人民的好客,这是冬季景点图上最理想的旅游之地。

贝斯基迪山脉的巍峨群山为摩拉维亚地区最佳美景之一。其山坡不仅明显,抑且有几十公里滑雪跑道,因此每年冬天此地变成完美无缺的冬季天堂。名誉最大的滑雪中心在普斯特维尼,可选三条不同水平的滑雪跑道。山顶可观赏著名的建筑师肚尚·余尔阔维奇设计瓦拉赫地区新艺术运动风格的迷人木材建筑物,作为山顶美景之冠。千万不要错过附近与祭祀拉德高斯特异教山神联系的拉德霍什季神奇山峰。在白山滑雪公园滑雪,条件包括精美的滑雪板。在小的如郭乎特卡、嗦兰、托亚克或拉阻拉滑雪场可在气氛美满如意、安安静静的环境中、遥望冰峰雪岭。

冰封雪盖的越野滑雪

欣赏贝斯基迪地区的冬天景色最好越野速滑。穿过景色最美之地的是众所周知的霍斯廷以及贝斯基迪跑道路线,由此可滑到最高的1324米的利萨山。不要忘记带照相机,在山顶遥望令人目瞪口呆。其他滑雪路线在奥斯特拉伟彩、白山、老哈姆利或安德瑞尼克附近。

贝斯基迪山使人千真万确地飘游

由于一天在外面运动,冷空气使人冻得上牙打下牙,身体累的死去活来吗?去本地健康保养中心暖和身体吧!在大卡罗维彩的山里人大酒店内有利于健康的含矿物质热咸矿泉水池。茄拉德纳的Miura旅馆提供人在享受严重激烈状态下的松弛之感,既飘游浴池。当地高尔夫球场可速滑欣赏四周山峰的美景。

享受最好的度假

完美无缺还差一点什么吗?当然是本地美食佳肴!本地特菜可在奥斯特拉伟彩的Sepetná餐馆品尝,我们推荐山羊奶酪熏肉面薯疙瘩或狍子里脊肉。午餐后可去欣赏本地按摩放松中心。别忘记品尝瓦拉赫香肠或大圆饼——上抹乳渣、罂粟子、李子果酱或干梨果酱的小麦面做的圆饼。更要品尝十分使人热乎乎的家常李子酒不可!本地特产每一家地道瓦拉赫酒馆都有。

收藏夹

Romance of the Beskid Mountains in winter

19. 2. 2014

Be swept away by the romance of the Beskids in winter

Plough the slopes while breathing in fresh mountain air all day long, then after the sun goes down take a dip in a thermal pool and enjoy some regional specialties before treating your weary body to a Thai massage. That’s how a typical day might go if you decide to spend your winter holiday in the Beskids in the northeast corner of the Czech Republic. This mountain range, which is known for its romantic peaks, hillside timbered cottages, distinctive dialect and the hospitality of its people, is a locale that has earned its place on the map of ideal winter destinations.

The massive bulwark of the Beskids offers some of Moravia’s most beautiful scenery. But the Beskid hillsides are not just nature’s adornment: they are laced with kilometres of slopes which become a perfect skier’s paradise every winter. The most renowned resort is Pustevny, where you can choose from downhill runs of all levels of difficulty. Crowning the hilltop are enchanting wooden buildings designed by the famous architect Dušan Jurkovič in the unique style known as Wallachian Art Nouveau. Be sure not to miss an ascent to the mythical mountain of Radhošť, which for centuries has been connected with the worship of the pagan god Radegast. Excellent conditions for downhill skiing can be found at the Bílá Ski Park, which will delight snowboarders, too. You can enjoy a relaxed atmosphere, peaceful surroundings and beautiful views also at smaller resorts such as Kohútka, Soláň, Troják and Razula.

A cross-country trek through a snowy landscape

You can experience the beauty of Beskid nature perhaps best of all on cross-country skis. Hop on the well-known Hostýn and Beskydy cross-country routes, which lead through its most beautiful areas. On cross-country skis you can climb all the way up to the highest point in the Beskid range, Lysá Mountain at 1,324 metres. Do not forget to bring your camera, because the views from up here will take your breath away. Prepared trails also await you in the areas around Ostravice, Bílá, Staré Hamry and Ondřejník.

The Beskids will literally lift you up

Are your teeth chattering from the cold and your body pleasantly tired from a long day of exercise in the fresh air? Warm yourself up at one of the region’s wellness facilities! For instance, you can immerse yourself in the thermal pool with warm salt water at the Hotel Horal in Velké Karlovice, which due to its high mineral content is also beneficial for your health. A wonderful sense of relaxation also awaits you at the Miura Hotel in Čeladná, where you can try an exciting form of relaxation: a levitation bath, which produces a feeling of weightlessness. You can also cross-country ski across the local golf course and enjoy some beautiful views of the surrounding mountain peaks.

Experience an ideal holiday

Is there anything still needed to complete a perfect holiday? Oh yes, the excellent local cuisine! You can sample delicious Beskid fare at the Sepetná mountain hotel in Ostravice, where you simply must taste the bryndzové halušky (small dumplings with sheep’s cheese and bacon) or the saddle of venison. After a delicious meal you can pamper yourself in the local relaxation centre. Do not forget to try Wallachian sausages and frgále – large circular pastries spread with cream cheese, poppy seeds, plum jam, or a spread made from dried pears. You must also taste some homemade slivovice – this plum distillate will warm you through and through! You should be able to find these specialties in any decent Wallachian pub.

 

Your favourites