瓦拉赫王国及贝斯基迪山脉

16. 9. 2013

让您发现贝斯基迪山脉瓦拉赫王国的浪漫!

贝斯基迪山人与自然是完美无缺的和谐。森林高山、兰花草地以及独一无二的瓦拉赫式建筑与山水之合形成十分美妙的好景。到处闻到山羊奶酪、果酱圆饼、李子酒等其他当地特产之味。此地自古以来异教的拉德高斯特神做主,当地啤酒由此得名。

贝斯基迪山丘的纯真自然给游客提供不计其数的旅游景点及活动。夏天可徒步穿过几公里长的,长满羊毛般的绿草地及带有路标的去深谷的途径。夏天此地变为琪花玉树的滑雪天堂。瓦拉赫地区可以四面遥望的极佳绝妙的美景的天然景色与民间传统融和在嗦兰峰。

强烈拉德高斯特神看守之地

贝斯基迪山的特征为教堂和其它木材楼房的建筑风格。最美丽的之一是普斯特维尼峰上由肚尚·余尔阔维奇建筑师设计的一组新艺术运动风格的木墙之屋。从此易登拉德霍什季山参观异教拉德高斯特守山神像。理想出发地点为滑雪以及夏季度假中心的大卡罗维彩。中欧最大的拉德霍什季山下罗日诺夫斯肯森露天博物馆使您熟悉传统工艺、民间艺术以及本地世世代代遵守的习俗。

您已经闻到了这种香甜美味吗?

如何更欣赏瓦拉赫地区呢?品尝本地特产。远近闻名的是本地圆饼,直径30厘米发面做的甜馅上撒糖屑的大饼。传统佳肴称谓什特兰贝尔克耳朵,根据有关的故事,塔塔尔战争时期当地人找到了内装被塔塔尔人给基督教徒切掉的盐腌耳朵的大包,之后本地人便烤这种甜点当做纪念。

还值得到哪儿?

参观贝斯基迪山之后再去奥斯特拉瓦游览其天下无双的技术古迹。游览旅游景点亦为圣霍斯廷朝拜教堂或如同童话故事一般的城市什特兰贝尔克

收藏夹

Wallachian kingdom and the Beskids

19. 2. 2014

Discover the romance of the “Wallachian kingdom” in the Beskid Mountains!

The Beskid Mountains offer a perfect combination of nature and the creations of man – high, forest-carpeted hills, orchid-filled meadows and unique folk architecture sensitively inserted into the landscape. Then there’s the sheep’s cheese, tarts, slivovitz and other local specialities to savour. The pagan god Radegast, after whom the local beer is name, has ruled over this land since time immemorial.

The unspoilt landscapes of the Beskids offer visitors countless attractions. In summer there are kilometres of marked trails to follow across deep valleys and verdant meadows populated by sheep. In winter the region is transformed into an ice kingdom offering ideal skiing conditions. The most attractive part of the Wallachia region is Soláň Peak, the views from which blend natural beauty with folk tradition.

A region ruled by the mighty Radegast

The Beskids are known for their timber churches and other buildings. Some of the most attractive of these are contained in the wooden complex at Pustevny, designed in the Art Nouveau style by architect Dušan Jurkovič. From Pustevny you can easily reach Radhošť Peak to see the statue of the mountain’s ruler – the pagan god Radegast. The ideal base in these parts is Velké Karlovice, a skiing and summer hiking destination. The largest open-air museum in central Europe is located in Rožnov pod Radhoštěm; here you can learn about traditional handicrafts and trades, local folklore and customs going back many generations.

Follow your nose

So how else can you enjoy the best the Wallachia region has to offer? By trying some of the local gastronomic specialities, of course. Monster tarts measuring up to 30 cm in diameter are well known here – they’re made with leavened dough, filled with something sweet and sprinkled with a mix of butter, flour and sugar. So-called “Štramberk Ears” are another typical sweet, the odd name the result of local legend. When the Tatars where attacking Europe, people found bags of salted human ears the Tatars had cut off Christian fighters. This sweet pastry has been made in their memory ever since.

Where next?

Time in the Beskids can be combined with an excursion to Ostrava to view the city’s unique industrial heritage. Another popular destination is the pilgrimage Church of Holy Hostýn and another town that looks like it’s been taken straight from a bedtime story book – Štramberk.

 

Your favourites