巴洛克式

Vrtba Garden
23. 5. 2014

灯光和阴影的微妙运用、满是符号的复杂平面图 、阁楼和洋葱形圆屋顶,捷克巴洛克风格让整个世界为之倾倒!

巴洛克风格对捷克的建筑、美术、文学、戏剧和音乐都产生了深远的影响。渗透到教堂、大多数修道院、宫殿和城堡中,进而永久地改变了捷克城镇和村庄的面貌。布拉格也身着巴洛克式的长袍。毕竟,谁不知道著名的布拉格巴洛克风格?

丁岑霍费 (Diezenhofer) 和桑蒂尼

请记住这两个名字,因为没有他们,捷克巴洛克风格不会有如此大的知名度和美誉。丁岑霍费两父子的代表作品有:布拉格小城的圣尼古拉斯教堂,被称为最美丽的布拉格巴洛克式教堂欧洲最有价值的巴洛克式建筑之一。他们还设计了具有世界著名钟楼布拉格洛雷托朝圣地布拉西修道院布罗乌莫夫的本笃会修道院以及普罗斯科维茨 (Ploskovicích) 城堡

捷克的一个特别之处是巴洛克哥特式的建筑,这种哥特风格与巴洛克风格的完美结合在别处都看不到。在这一方面做得最好的是建筑师桑蒂尼 (J. B. Santini)。他设计的许多建筑已被列入联合国教科文组织 (UNESCO) 世界文化遗产名录,如绿山上内伯穆克的圣约翰教堂库特纳-霍拉附近赛德莱茨圣母升天教堂,以及附近的人骨教堂,其地下就是栩栩如生的藏骨堂。

剧院、雕塑及其他

巴洛克艺术在其他领域也产生了深远的影响。例如,在捷克克鲁姆洛夫的城堡,您可以看到宏伟的巴洛克剧场。漫步在布拉格小城维巴庭园和其他花园,随处可见华丽的巴洛克式露台和栏杆。人们可以欣赏到真正的巴洛克雕塑,如查理大桥上的三十尊巴洛克雕像库克斯罪恶和美德寓言雕塑,以及联合国教科文组织 ( UNESCO) 列出的景点 - 奥洛穆茨市圣三一纪念柱。在布尔诺附近斯拉科夫迪耶河上的弗拉诺夫克罗姆涅日什的城堡内部也可以看到巴洛克风格的壮丽景象。

收藏夹

Baroque

Vrtba Garden
25. 11. 2013

A subtle play of light and shadow, complicated ground plans full of symbolism, mansard roofs and onion domes – the Czech baroque continues to dazzle the world!

The baroque influenced Czech architecture, visual art, literature, theatre and music and gave rise to churches, massive monasteries, palaces and chateaux that changed the fact of Czech towns and villages. Prague, too, was given a Baroque makeover – and who doesn’t know the Prague baroque?

Dientzenhofer and Santini

Remember these two names, because without them, the Czech Baroque wouldn’t enjoy the excellent reputation that it does. Amongst the works by Christoph Dientzenhofer and his son, Kilian Ignaz, are, for example, the Church of St. Nicholas in the Lesser Quarter in Prague, called the most beautiful Baroque church in Prague and one of the most valuable Baroque structures in Europe. The Loreta pilgrimage site in Prague, with its world-famous carillon, Plasy Monastery, the Benedictine monastery in Broumov and Ploskovice Chateau also bear their imprint.

One peculiarity of the Czech lands, not found anywhere else, is Baroque Gothic, combining both styles into a harmonic whole. The master of this style was the architect Jan Blažej Santini, many of whose buildings have been entered on the UNESCO list, for example the Church of St. John of Nepomuk on Zelená hora or the Cathedral of the Assumption of Our Lady in Kutná Hora-Sedlec and the nearby All Saints’ Chapel, beneath which can be found the picturesque ossuary.

Theatre, statues and so on

The art of the baroque also influenced other areas. Visitors can admire, for example, the marvellous Baroque theatre at the chateau in Český Krumlov. Ostentatious Baroque terraces and balustrades can be viewed at Vrtba Garden and other gardens in the Lesser Quarter in Prague. For a true, open-air gallery of the Baroque, see the thirty Baroque statues on Charles Bridge, the allegorical statues of Virtue and Vice in Kuks and another UNESCO site, the Column of the Holy Trinity in Olomouc. The interiors of the chateaux in Slavkov u Brna (historically Austerlitz), Vranov nad Dyjí and Kroměříž.

Your favourites