玩水狂

Aquamania
31. 7. 2013

“畅游于”捷克水上乐园!

水滑梯、漩涡池、热池、漂流河和优雅的温泉池,不管是在温度升到令人目眩之高度的炎夏,还是在最适于温泉放松的冬天,不计其数的捷克水乐园,水上世界和温泉乐园为您提供的远远超过以上所说的一切。玩水乐趣是您留在捷克期间不可错过的人人喜欢的活动。

特别是捷克温泉小镇可以给您提供度过愉快一天的理想条件。比如可以在捷克南方Třeboň的Aurora温泉健身中心享受淡盐水大游泳池,数不尽数的娱乐项目,漩涡按摩,喷水或40米长的水滑梯。如果您更欣赏优雅与传统,不妨拜访一下卡罗维瓦里 中心的城堡温泉。其豪华的热矿水游泳池不仅国内独一无二,而且也属于全欧洲最美丽之一。守卫它的是壮丽石雕“泉水神”,卡罗维瓦里温泉的统治者和保护人。弗朗季谢克温泉水上世界也期待着您的到来。这儿您可以分别在三个娱乐项目丰富的室内游泳池和三个露天游泳池畅游,在水浴洞、温泉和气泡式按摩放松休息或在室外操场打沙滩排球。

追求乐趣和健康

怎么让孩子玩个开心?有儿童瀑布游泳池的水上乐园Agricola一定是个好选择!本中心还有经典游泳池、克奈圃赤足按摩小路、康复池、水滑梯、蒸气箱桑拿、桑拿浴和室外露台。如果想纵容一下自己,您甚至还可以感受一下巧克力按摩或试一下盐洞。您喜欢颜色,香气和治疗之触吗?那就来康斯坦丁温泉的健身中心康斯坦丁歇一会儿吧。等待着您的不仅是温暖舒适的游泳池、漩涡浴缸和桑拿,而且还有芳香疗法和体验按摩。来尝试一下真正的新颖项目如何?世界闻名的温泉Priessnitzovy Lázně区内有着唯一独特的室外温泉公园。这是一个巧妙构思的水上花园,主要部分是一条小溪,溪边有多处停留机会供旅客水疗和歇息。您也可尝受一下Priessnitz医师的上下肢天然浴、舒服的足浴指压按摩、各种喷浴或无人打扰的休息露台。

和鲨鱼一起游个泳吧!

温泉区之外也找得到高级水上乐园。在分布于捷克各地的几十个健身宾馆也可以无忧无虑地享受娱乐、安宁和休养。李贝雷茨水乐园是理想目的地,那儿可以整天沉淀在玩水嬉戏中。让我们畅游在漂流河、躲藏在浪漫洞穴;享受舒适的漩涡按摩、喷泉喷流或体验一下水球。参观中欧最大的布拉格Průhonice水宫乐园也能成为难以忘怀的经历。玩水乐趣几乎无穷无尽。还可以在人工海浪池畅游,喜欢刺激的话就要试试太空碗 --- 巨大的离心力水漏斗。相反地,休息场地也有无数漩涡池,按摩长椅或露台。直接从游泳池观察海水缸里的海星、海胆、色彩缤纷的鱼,甚至还有鲨鱼会给您带来身在海边度假的完美幻觉。

来好好休息一下吧!

怎样能边休息边养身呢?对处于Velké Karlovice健身宾馆Horal温泉池的旅客来说这简直是易如反掌的小事。本地游泳池灌满了温暖宜人100深处得取的对人体皮肤有益的泉水。我们也可以全年拜访对运动系统有益的Mušov v Pasohlávkách的Termal宾馆温泉浴场。您是不是正在Lipno水库附近度假?如果最大的捷克水库不够您游泳或运动的话,请前往Frymburk宾馆的健身水乐园。它50米长的水滑梯,漩涡池和温泉水会给予您独一无双的乐趣。您也可以逆行漂流河或在漩涡床尽情休息。

收藏夹

Aquamania

Aquamania
22. 1. 2014

Succumb to aquamania at Czech aqua parks!

Toboggans, whirlpools, thermal pools, wild rivers and elegant spa baths: all of this and more are on offer at countless aqua parks, water worlds and balneo parks in the Czech Republic. Either in summer, when temperatures hit the heights, or in winter, when hot spas are the best form of relaxation, aquatic delights are among the most popular activities in the Czech Republic – don’t miss them during your stay!

Czech spas in particular offer the perfect conditions for a pleasant day in the water. For instance, the Spa Aurora wellness centre in the South Bohemian town of Třeboň offers a large swimming pool with mildly saline water, as well as a number of attractions including hydro massage, whirlpool and a 40m toboggan. For elegance and tradition, visit the Zámecké lázně spa in the heart of Karlovy Vary; its luxury pool with thermal mineral water is unique in the Czech Republic and is among the most beautiful in Europe. It is “guarded” by the monumental stone relief “Spirit of the Springs”, the ruler and protector of Karlovy Vary’s springs. You will also find a wonderful world of water at Aquaforum in Františkovy Lázně; it features three indoor and three outdoor swimming pools with many attractions, while you can also unwind in a water cave, hot spring or air massage pool, or play beach volleyball on an outdoor court.

Healthy fun

What’s the best way to entertain children? One great option is at the children’s pool with a waterfall at the Aqua Centrum Agricola in Jáchymov, which also boasts a classic swimming pool, Kneipp Path, rehabilitation pool, toboggan, steam box, sauna and outdoor terrace. If you feel like being pampered, try the chocolate massage or a session in a salt cave. Do you like colours, scents and healing touches? If so, try a relaxing visit to the Wellness Centre Konstantin at Konstantinové Lázně, which offers pleasantly heated water, Jacuzzis and saunas, along with aromatherapy and special massages. If you fancy trying something really unique, allow us to recommend the outdoor balneo park in the grounds of the world renowned Lázně Priessnitz, which has been designed as a water garden. Its central feature is a brook with a set of hydrotherapy and relaxation facilities. Enjoy the Priessnitz natural spa for the upper and lower limbs, a pleasant foot bath with aqua pressure, various sprays and a terrace where nothing will disturb your rest.

Swim with a shark!

You can also find top class aqua centres at locations other than renowned spas, with real relaxation and entertainment to be had at dozens of wellness hotels in all corners of the Czech Republic. An ideal destination is Aquapark Babylon in Liberec, where one can easily spend the whole day having fun in the water. You can swim in its wild river, hide away in a romantic cave, enjoy a pleasant whirlpool, jets or geyser massage, or try aquazorbing! A visit to Aquapalace Resort Prague (in Čestlice) – the largest facility of its kind in Central Europe – is also a real experience. Its range of water attractions is extremely broad: for instance, you can swim in a pool with artificial huge waves or, if adrenalin is your thing, try the spacebowl – a huge water funnel with centrifugal power. You can also relax there in one of several whirlpools, on massage benches or on the terraces. Meanwhile, an aquarium visible from the pool that houses starfish, sea urchins, colourful fish and even a shark creates the perfect illusion of a holiday by the sea!

Come for a rest!

How to relax while at the same time doing something healthy? That’s easy in the thermal pools of Wellness Hotel Horal in Velké Karlovice. The hotel’s pools are full of pleasant warm water from a depth of 100m that is good for the skin. You can visit the thermal pool of Hotel Termal Mušov in Pasohlávky, whose mineral water has a beneficial effect on the motor system. Will you be holidaying near Lake Lipno? If bathing and water sports at the country’s biggest reservoir aren’t enough for you, visit the aqua park at Wellness Hotel Frymburk, which boasts a 50m toboggan, Jacuzzi and spring. You can also swim against the current in its wild river, or enjoy a relaxing hydro massage.

Your favourites