抗衰老的项目

Anti-aging programmes
23. 5. 2014

以独一无二的年轻化项目避免时间推移的衰老!

既愉快又实用合为一体,沉湎于有效抗衰老的捷克温泉和健康保养中心的星际之世。您可期待身体解毒之疗、刺激按摩、放松身体的包裹疗法以及不仅令人轻松安静抑且恢复年青的治疗。追求身体健康、光鲜靓丽、青春美貌,并亲身享受无可挑剔尽善尽美的疗法。

抗衰老的项目当今十分轰动之事。完美无缺地排毒清洁身体并刺激免疫系统的化合物有助于恢复身体健康及整体美容。参与个别治疗及项目能够了解返老还童的饮食、如何作运动以及抗老必戒之讯。可盼望的项目如何?最佳有效的治疗举例为氧治疗、消除橘皮纹的按摩、蔓越莓及肉桂香浴、震动桑拿、真空设备、干碳浴、大肠水疗法、泡泡浴以及推拿按摩等。一切项目男女均可用。

回家更年轻几岁!

抗衰老项目最佳关键在何处?获得卓越成果的旅馆举例在波杰布拉迪夏季温泉宾馆以及Felicitas宾馆。由于清洁空气及主动运动之机,同样绝妙的选择为耶塞尼克温泉镇普列斯尼茨温泉楼。减少几岁可于卢哈乔维采的Vega宾馆或在亚希莫夫镭牌温泉宾馆。举世闻名的捷克温泉三角形的成镇亦有毫发不损的精彩结论,尤其玛利亚温泉镇的玛利亚治疗温泉公司之Coop Kriváň宾馆、Falkensteiner宾馆或皇家大酒店。绝对同等一级的是提供抗衰老的诊断服务的卡罗维发利的Carlsbad Plaza大酒店。欺骗时移可于喀什贝尔斯基山区风光旖旎美景的Tosch宾馆,坔萨奥斯特罗夫的奥斯特罗夫宾馆或拉德霍什季山下罗日诺夫的Energetik健康保养度假区

让您健康苗条!

无论拜访众所周知的温泉中心或去异地健康保养度假区,到处可待身心松弛以及放松休闲。除了妨衰老的项目以外可与减肥项目同时参与,让效果更有明显吸引力。由于特殊的常春藤凝胶按摩、紫菜减肥包裹疗法、臭氧包裹疗法、淋巴引流按摩以及泥炭浴,停留期间内身影变得婀娜多姿,归家貌如天仙令人眼花缭乱。数不胜数的减肥项目中可选譬如列德里斯亚希莫夫耶塞尼克的温泉。

收藏夹

Anti-aging programmes

Anti-aging programmes
20. 6. 2013

Stop the clock with special anti-aging programmes!

Combine the pleasant with the useful and immerse yourself in the ethereal world of Czech spa and wellness centres, where staff can help you in the fight against the negative aspects of ageing. Detox programmes, stimulating massage, soothing wraps and other therapies await, all of which will not only calm the nerves but also take years off you. Head to the spas to rediscover health, beauty and a youthful look, and treat your body to the best spa care around.

Anti-aging programmes are a real hit these days. They cleanse the body and stimulate the immune system, giving you an attractive, healthy glow. During the various procedures and programmes you’ll also learn a lot about how to eat properly, exercise and what activities and substances to avoid. So what do you have to look forward to? The most effective procedures are oxygen therapy, cellulite-busting massage, fragrant cranberry or cinnamon baths, vibrosauna, Vacu Well, dry CO2 baths, hydro colon therapy, bubble baths and reflexology. All of these are, of course, designed for women, but men can enjoy them too.

Return home a few years younger!

So just where can you find the best anti-aging programmes? The Poděbrady hotels Zimní lázně and Felicitas work miracles with their procedures. The combination of fresh mountain air and exercise makes the Priessnitz Spa in Jeseník another good choice. You can turn back the clock a few years at the Vega Hotel in Luhačovice and at the Radium spa hotel in Jáchymov. The famous spa triangle doesn’t drag its feet in this area, either; the Mariánské lázně based company Léčebné Lázně Mariánské lázně as well as Coop Kriváň, Falkensteiner and the Royal are all sound choices. Just as good is the Karlovy Vary hotel Carlsbad Plaza, where staff offer anti-aging diagnosis as well as procedures. You can also cheat Father Time at the Tosch Hotel in the wonderful surroundings of the Kašperské Mountains, the Ostrov Hotel in Ostrov u Tisé and at the Energetik wellness resort in Rožnov pod Radhoštěm.

Get fit and lose weight!

Whether you head for one of the better known spa centres or choose a wellness resort elsewhere, you’re sure to find the balsam for body and soul that you seek. Anti-aging procedures can also be combined with weight loss programmes, making the end result even more attractive. Special massage using ivy gel, fat-reducing seaweed wraps, ozone wraps, lymphatic drainage massage and peat baths can improve your figure, and when you return home you’ll wow everyone you know with your brand-new look. You can choose from a wide range of weight loss programmes at spas in Lednice, Jáchymov and Jeseník.

Your favourites