健康度假

Active wellness - golf
2. 10. 2013

享受健康度假!

世事纷扰、俗务繁忙到令您难以忍受吗?信息膨胀、空间缩小到令您压力山大吗?那么,放松解压的时机到了!来捷克温泉享受完美的宁静,恢复您朝气蓬勃的运动人生吧!现在,各种健康项目的特惠,正与捷克的优美的风光一起,为您提供绝对悠闲自在的享受!

想在精心养护的山地草坪上打高尔夫球吗?想徒步旅行遥望千岩竞秀的山景吗?或者,想在山峦叠嶂的越野路上骑自行车,在美丽的乡间池塘钓鱼吗?与捷克温泉健康休闲度假中心一起,这些顶级的保养乃是对抗生活负面影响的一剂灵丹妙药。如果您不忘工作,亦可享受专门的经理项目,即无线网络中与公司保持联系的高水平酒店管理,休息时间您可于威利霍夫基温泉城欣赏解压脚底按摩、印度头部按摩或瑜伽运动等放松活动。成就修养身心、激发元气的身心愉悦之旅!

乘自行车及徒步旅行

喜欢在优雅的环境散步吗?何不简单地来温泉中心周围的公路溜达溜达,享受北欧式健走的运动之乐。徒步条件最佳点正是贝奇瓦河畔上特普利采波希米亚地区的特普利采两城近郊。可选不同的长度及坡度,并愉快地边走边伸展肢体,这是健康保养项目之一。更愿骑自行车吗?全捷克也找不到不适合骑自行车之地,捷克温泉城及健康疗养中心四周亦然。360度全景天窗,欢迎您观赏卡罗维发利周围的美丽,并在大罗辛泥山区锻炼双腿,再享受波杰布拉迪周围平地的轻松旅途。

高尔夫、钓鱼和滑雪

停留在健康保养中心,安闲自在地打高尔夫球吧!于旅馆和健康保养中心附近的捷克一百多高尔夫球场中,苛求顾客最佳选择为卡罗维发利弗兰基谢克矿泉镇以及玛利亚温泉镇附近的球场。玛利亚温泉镇的顶级高尔夫球场引得英国女王伊丽莎白二世授予皇家高尔夫俱乐部的称号为荣。世间岂有静乎钓鱼其事哉?在特热博尼温泉附近的美景,您可坐在沙沙的树影中候鱼。若喜刺激娱乐,则可去亚希莫夫查理小井耶塞尼克温泉山镇滑雪。

难以告别的景点

充分享受乐趣的最佳地点在哪里?可做水上运动并骑自行车的水族公园,与健康保养中心松弛和谐的理想结合为,捷克最大的水库利普诺附近的夫林堡尔克避暑地的夫林堡尔克宾馆。速降跑道上完美的一天之后,按摩及水浴的愉悦在于什平德列尔姆林的布拉格宾馆。玛利亚温泉镇的Falkensteiner大酒店提供捷克首家皇家高尔夫俱乐部球场以及先进的健康保养中心的顶级关怀。驻留之余,想要改善自己的网球技巧吗?最好选择温德利涅的Vitality宾馆,其球场符合世界联赛最严格的标准。据说骑马游览美不胜收,您可在波恰特基提供的健康保养及休闲项目的圣凯啼瑞娜度假中心亲身体会伟锁奇纳高原区的神奇自然美景也随时邀请您骑自行车游览。

收藏夹

Active wellness

Active wellness - golf
26. 11. 2014

Enjoy active wellness!

Do you ever feel overwhelmed by today’s bustling world and your own excessive workload? Do you feel overloaded with information, lacking in energy or stressed? If so, it’s time to do something about it! Visit a Czech spa and treat yourself to a few days of perfect calm and rest with active movement that will recharge your batteries! With an inexhaustible number of wellness programmes and special packages, in combination with a harmonious Czech landscape that feels like it was just made for sport, you’ll feel the difference after only a few days.

Golf on a perfectly maintained green? Mountain treks with wonderful views? Cycling in a harmonious landscape on well kept trails or fishing at any of thousands of ponds? In combination with the top class care you’ll receive at Czech spa and wellness facilities, such activities are the perfect cure for today’s civilisation diseases. You can also make use of popular managers’ programmes especially created for those with high workloads; these include not only a high standard of hotel services, but also the chance to stay in touch with your company via Wi-Fi. Enjoy a stay at Teplice nad Bečvou, for instance, where they offer exhausted managers a several day’s relaxation that includes oxygeno therapy, natural carbonic bath and wrap and echocardiography. The result is a thoroughly rested body and mind and recharged batteries that you can immediately apply at the office.

Go your own way by bike

Do you enjoy jaunts in an attractive environment? If so, there’s nothing simpler than exploring some of the many kilometres of marked routes in the environs of spa centres and enjoying the pleasure of movement through Nordic walking. You will find excellent conditions for that activity around Teplice nad Bečvou and Teplice v Čechách. After choosing from a variety of lengths and degrees of incline, you can stretch your body pleasantly and boost your fitness before later enjoying the care of a wellness programme. Is cycling your thing? In the Czech Republic it’s hard to find a place unsuitable for a bike ride, and that also applies to Czech spas and wellness centres. You can get to know the wonderful area around Karlovy Vary from the saddle of a bike, push your body in the mountainous parts around Velké Losiny, or enjoy a pleasant ride on the flat landscape surrounding Poděbrady.

From the greens to the massage table

Does the idea of playing golf during a nice lazy stay at a wellness resort appeal to you? If so, why not choose from over 100 Czech golf courses, many of which have their own wellness facilities, e. g. Golf Resort Konopiště, while others are located near hotels and wellness centres. More demanding clients may like to visit those around Karlovy Vary, Františkové Lázně and Mariánské Lázně. The top class course at Mariánské Lázně was given the title Royal Golf Club by no less a personage than Britain’s Queen Elizabeth II. Is there anything more relaxing than fishing? You can sit in the shade of whispering trees and wait for a bite in the lovely area around Třeboň spa, for instance. However, if adrenalin sports are your idea of fun, why not go skiing around the mountain spas of Jáchymov, Karlova Studánka or Jeseník.

Places you just won’t want to leave

Where will you find the best conditions for active enjoyment? An ideal spot for perfect, harmonious relaxation at an aqua park and wellness centre with water sports and cycling is Hotel Frymburk at the resort of Frymburk, which is right on the Czech Republic’s largest reservoir, Lipno. If the idea of an exquisite day cross-country skiing followed by a relaxing massage or bathing sounds appealing, make your way to Hotel Praha in Špindlerův Mlýn. Meanwhile, for the perfect experience on the green at the Royal Golf Club, the Czech Republic’s oldest course, and being pampered at a superbly equipped wellness centre, we recommend Hotel Falkensteiner in Mariánské Lázně. Would you like to improve your tennis game during your stay? In that case, you will find the perfect conditions at Hotel Vitality in Vendryně, which boasts competition standard courts. They say the greatest view in the world is from the saddle of a horse. Test that statement for yourself at the Svatá Kateřina Resort in Počátky, which also offers wellness and rest stays. From there it is easy to explore the charming countryside around Vysočina by bike.

Your favourites